Velg en side

Ansatte

Dag Erik Eliassen

Dag Erik Eliassen

Daglig leder

78 44 44 13 | 450 15 413 dag.erik@x5elektro.no
Ingemund Mjøen

Ingemund Mjøen

Teknisk leder

78 44 44 10 | 450 15 410 ingemund@x5elektro.no
Bjørn Erik Johansen

Bjørn Erik Johansen

Prosjektleder

78 44 44 11 | 450 15 411 bjorn.erik@x5elektro.no
Kyrre Berg

Kyrre Berg

Prosjektleder auto

78 44 44 14 | 450 15 414 kyrre@x5elektro.no
Karl Jørgen Steen

Karl Jørgen Steen

Serviceleder

78 44 44 12| 450 15 412 karl.jorgen@x5elektro.no
Kjell Diedrik Pettersen

Kjell Diedrik Pettersen

Prosjektleder service

78 44 44 17958 42 111 kjell@x5elektro.no
Stian Flage

Stian Flage

Prosjektleder IOT

78 44 44 02 | 993 88 997 stian@x5elektro.no
Roy Jensen

Roy Jensen

Lager-/logistikkansvarlig

78 44 44 15 | 450 15 415 roy@x5elektro.no
Unn-Hege Thomassen

Unn-Hege Thomassen

Ingeniør

78 44 44 18 | 971 13 117 unn-hege@x5elektro.no
Laila V. Pedersen

Laila V. Pedersen

Økonomiansvarlig

78 44 44 00 | 917 57 675 laila@x5elektro.no
Bård Harald Falch

Bård Harald Falch

Tekniker

450 15 416 baard.harald@x5elektro.no
Steve Samuelsen

Steve Samuelsen

Tekniker svakstrøm

900 11 101 steve@x5elektro.com
Jan Vegar Ernstsen

Jan Vegar Ernstsen

Basmontør

450 15 420 jan.vegar@x5elektro.no
Håvard Skoglund

Håvard Skoglund

Basmontør

450 15 419 haavard@x5elektro.no
Alf Harald Johansen

Alf Harald Johansen

Servicemontør

450 15 422 fayajo@dinpost.no
Rune Baardsen

Rune Baardsen

Servicemontør

450 15 426 rune.bardsen@gmail.com
Even S. Gunnes

Even S. Gunnes

IOT tekniker

979 59 359 even@x5elektro.no
Steffen Johansen

Steffen Johansen

Tekniker

450 15 424 steffen@x5elektro.no
Mikkel Buljo

Mikkel Buljo

Montør

450 15 418 mikkelpbuljo@gmail.com
Torbjørn Thomassen

Torbjørn Thomassen

Montør

450 15 417 tmassen@hotmail.com
Karl Theodor Nilsen

Karl Theodor Nilsen

Montør

472 62 818 karl@x5elektro.com
Signar Mikkelsen

Signar Mikkelsen

Montør

456 91 397 signar@x5elektro.com
Daniel Akselsen

Daniel Akselsen

Montør

454 85 414 daniel@x5elektro.com
Jo Are Nilsen

Jo Are Nilsen

Montør

979 69 008 joare.nilsen@gmail.com
Aksel Giæver
Aksel Giæver

Montør

414 15 560 akselgiaver@hotmail.com
Marius G. Nord
Marius G. Nord

Montør

478 76 366 marius@x5elektro.com
Svein Erik Hodneland

Svein Erik Hodneland

Automatiker

959 21 479 svehod@gmail.com
Alexsandra S. Hansnes

Alexsandra S. Hansnes

Montør

959 92 986 alexandra.hansnes@gmail.com
Lars Aleksander Haugan
Lars Aleksander Haugan

Montør/ Tekniker

944 37 893 lars@x5elektro.com
Andreas Iversen

Andreas Iversen

Montør

476 58 628 andreas@x5elektro.com
Kristina Elisabeth Hansen

Kristina Elisabeth Hansen

Montør

476 74 785 kristina@x5elektro.com
Feras Yousef

Feras Yousef

Hjelpearbeider

998 95 521
Børge Bellika

Børge Bellika

Lærling

947 87 116 bbellika@hotmail.com
Lemet Korneliussen

Lemet Korneliussen

Lærling

451 17 219 lemet.apple@gmail.com
Maria Brox Fjellheim

Maria Brox Fjellheim

Lærling

994 48 439 mariabrox1@gmail.com
Tom-Edward Mathisen

Tom-Edward Mathisen

Lærling

404 68 898 tomedward@live.no
Kenneth Pedersen

Kenneth Pedersen

Hjelpearbeider

48302131 kenneth.svendsen.pedersen@hotmail.com
Christian Tangstad

Christian Tangstad

Lærling

468 55 732 chrtangstad@hotmail.com
Gard Fossmo Sundby

Gard Fossmo Sundby

Lærling

932 79 176 gardsundby@hotmail.no
Vakaris Brinius

Vakaris Brinius

Lærling

96735326 briniusv@gmail.com
Jonas Vik

Jonas Vik

Lærling

400 68 305 jonas-vik@hotmail.no