Velg en side

Ansatte

Dag Erik Eliassen

Dag Erik Eliassen

Daglig leder

78 44 44 13 | 450 15 413
dag.erik@x5elektro.no

Ingemund Mjøen

Ingemund Mjøen

Teknisk leder

78 44 44 10 | 450 15 410
ingemund@x5elektro.no

Bjørn Erik Johansen

Bjørn Erik Johansen

Prosjektleder

78 44 44 11 | 450 15 411
bjorn.erik@x5elektro.no

Kyrre Berg

Kyrre Berg

Prosjektleder auto

78 44 44 14 | 450 15 414
kyrre@x5elektro.no

Karl Jørgen Steen

Karl Jørgen Steen

Serviceleder

78 44 44 12| 450 15 412
karl.jorgen@x5elektro.no

Kjell Diedrik Pettersen

Kjell Diedrik Pettersen

Prosjektleder service

78 44 44 17958 42 111
kjell@x5elektro.no

Roy Jensen

Roy Jensen

Butikkleder

78 44 44 15 | 450 15 415
roy@x5elektro.no

Laila V. Pedersen

Laila V. Pedersen

Økonomiansvarlig

78 44 44 00 | 917 57 675
laila@x5elektro.no

Unn-Hege Thomassen

Unn-Hege Thomassen

Ingeniør

78 44 44 18 | 971 13 117
unn-hege@x5elektro.no

Bård Harald Falch

Bård Harald Falch

Tekniker

450 15 416
baard.harald@x5elektro.no

Steve Samuelsen

Steve Samuelsen

Tekniker svakstrøm

900 11 101
steve@x5elektro.com

Jan Vegar Ernstsen

Jan Vegar Ernstsen

Basmontør

450 15 420
jan.vegar@x5elektro.no

Håvard Skoglund

Håvard Skoglund

Basmontør

450 15 419
haavard@x5elektro.no

Alf Harald Johansen

Alf Harald Johansen

Servicemontør

450 15 422
fayajo@dinpost.no

Rune Baardsen

Rune Baardsen

Servicemontør

450 15 426
rune.baardsen@gmail.com

Even S. Gunnes

Even S. Gunnes

Automasjonstekniker

979 59 359
even@x5elektro.no

Eirik A. Johansen

Eirik A. Johansen

Automatiker

416 81 460
eirik@x5elektro.com

Jo Are Nilsen

Jo Are Nilsen

Montør

979 69 008
joare.nilsen@gmail.com

Mikkel Buljo

Mikkel Buljo

Montør

450 15 418
mikkelpbuljo@gmail.com

Torbjørn Thomassen

Torbjørn Thomassen

Montør

450 15 417
tmassen@hotmail.com

Andreas Iversen

Andreas Iversen

Montør

476 58 628
andreas@x5elektro.com

Steffen Johansen

Steffen Johansen

Tekniker

450 15 424
steffen@x5elektro.no

Svein Erik Hodneland

Svein Erik Hodneland

Automatiker

959 21 479
svehod@gmail.com

Daniel Akselsen

Daniel Akselsen

Montør

454 85 414
daniel@x5elektro.com

Signar Mikkelsen

Signar Mikkelsen

Montør

456 91 397
signar@x5elektro.com

Alexsandra S. Hansnes

Alexsandra S. Hansnes

Montør

959 92 986
alexandra.hansnes@gmail.com

Marius G. Nord
Marius G. Nord

Montør

478 76 366
marius@x5elektro.com

Lars Aleksander Haugan
Lars Aleksander Haugan

Lærling

944 37 893
lars.haugan@kraftlaget.no

Kristina Elisabeth Hansen

Kristina Elisabeth Hansen

Lærling

476 74 785
kristina@x5elektro.com

Dan Espen Daniloff

Dan Espen Daniloff

Lærling

900 42 717

Feras Yousef

Feras Yousef

Hjelpearbeider

998 95 521

Børge Bellika

Børge Bellika

Lærling

947 87 116
bbellika@hotmail.com

Lemet Korneliussen

Lemet Korneliussen

Lærling

451 17 219
lemet.apple@gmail.com

Maria Brox Fjellheim

Maria Brox Fjellheim

Lærling

994 48 439
mariabrox1@gmail.com

Tom-Edward Mathisen

Tom-Edward Mathisen

Lærling

404 68 898
tomedward@live.no

Kenneth Pedersen

Kenneth Pedersen

Hjelpearbeider

48302131
kenneth.svendsen.pedersen@hotmail.com

Christian Tangstad

Christian Tangstad

Lærling

468 55 732
chrtangstad@hotmail.com

Gard Fossmo Sundby

Gard Fossmo Sundby

Lærling

932 79 176
gardsundby@hotmail.no

Vakaris Brinius

Vakaris Brinius

Lærling

96735326
briniusv@gmail.com

Jonas Vik

Jonas Vik

Lærling

400 68 305
jonas-vik@hotmail.no